KIUs bestyrelse


Formand
Birthe Lemley
Vikingevej 11
3630 Jægerspris
Tlf. 47 53 53 51 / 40 87 28 09
Mail: formand@kiuonline.dk 

Næstformand
Gitte Kühne Plambek
Mellemtoften 4
4040 Jyllinge
Tlf.: 30740216
Mail: gplambek@hotmail.com 

Næstformand
Lotte Holck
Langagervej 14
2500 Valby
Mobil: 29 29 07 24
Mail: langagervej14@gmail.com 

Sekretær
Marian Jørgensen
Holsteinsgade 23
2100 København Ø
Mobil: 61 99 08 60
Mail: sekretaer@kiuonline.dk 

Kasserer
Hanne Sjøgreen
Roligheden 4
5610 Assens
Tlf.: 26 12 93 63
Mail: kasserer@kiuonline.dk 
 

Administrator
Birgit Danielsen
Overgade 34
5000 Odense C 
Tlf. 22 59 41 72
Mail: info@kiuonline 

Bogholder
Birgitte Devantier
Stenten 41, Bøgeskov
7000 Fredericia
Tlf. 75 92 20 98 / 21 28 20 98
Mail: bogholder@kiuonline.dk 

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Helle Nørup
Kongshvilebakken 7
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Mobil: 20 32 80 20
Mail: naestformand@kiuonline.dk 

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Stella Østerhaab
Lilleåvej 31, Råsted
7500 Holstebro
Tlf.: 22 67 75 00
Mail: stella@kiuonline.dk 
 

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Ulla Juul Christensen
Lodsvej 51
5270 Odense N
Tlf.: 51 28 99 44
Mail: ulla@kiuonline.dk 

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Tine Hjort
Eremitageparken 243
2800 Lyngby
Mobil: 61 78 74 20
Mail: hjortvictor@gmail.com 

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Gillian Dianna Godette
Olaf Rudes Vej 34, st. tv.
8270 Højbjerg
Mobil: 20323872
Mail: gdg63@hotmail.com 

Suppleanter

Suppleant
Jannie Jepsen
Klampenborgvej 104
2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Tlf.: 50 70 74 62
Mail: jannie@kiuonline.dk 

Suppleant
Elizabeth Ahlefeldt-Laurvig-Lehn
Paul-Petersensvej 8
2820 Gentofte
Tlf.: 21 14 37 27
Mail: elizabeth@kiuonline.dk 

Suppleant
Anette Bruun
Tornhøjvej 112
8260 Viby J
Mobil: 29 29 39 45
Mail: anetteknu@gmail.com 

Suppleant
Mette Gert Clarup
Højbovej 7
6000 Kolding
Mobil: 26 52 21 31
Mail: metteclarup@gmail.com 

 
Besøg cancer.dk

 

Læs om livmoderhalskræft, livmoderkræft, æggestokkræft, vulvakræft og kræft i skeden på cancer.dk

 

Besøg cancer.dk